Meet the Team

Meet the team here at Tiffin Metal Products Co.!

Owner

Will Heddles – CEO
Connect with Will on LinkedIn

General Management

Matt Dysard – President and Chief Operations Officer           
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Timothy Demith – Chief Financial Officer
Connect with Timothy on LinkedIn

Matt Harp – Plant Manager
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Andrew T. Duffy, Sr. – Engineering Manager
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Sales & Marketing

Kim Tyler – Sales Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 149
ktyler@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Kim on LinkedIn

Andrew Beebe – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 127
abeebe@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Rodney Osmena – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983
rosmena@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Rodney on LinkedIn

Chad Cooper – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 234
ccooper@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Chad on LinkedIn

Tom Smith – Technical Liaison
800-537-0983 ext. 148
tsmith@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Tom on LinkedIn

Kylene Solomon – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 131
ksolomon@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Kylene on LinkedIn

Linda Gottfried – Sentinel Museum Sales Manager
800-537-0983
lgottfried@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Linda on LinkedIn

Peg Wenner – Outdoor National Sales Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 133
pwenner@tiffinmetal.com