Meet the Team

Meet the team here at Tiffin Metal Products

Owner

Will Heddles – CEO
wheddles@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Will on LinkedIn

General Management

Matt Dysard – President and Chief Operations Officer
800-537-0983 ext. 129
mdysard@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Timothy Demith – Chief Financial Officer
800-537-0983 ext. 116
tdemith@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Timothy on LinkedIn

Matt Harp – Plant Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 134
mharp@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Tina Roesch – Operations Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 118
roesch@tiffinmetal.com

Andrew T. Duffy, Sr. – Engineering Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 151
aduffy@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Sales & Marketing

Kim Tyler – Sales Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 149
ktyler@tiffinmetal.com

Andrew Beebe – Director of Business Development
Material Handling Division
800-537-0983 ext. 127
abeebe@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Chad Cooper – Director of Business Development
Sentinel® Locker Division
800-537-0983 ext. 234
ccooper@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Chad on LinkedIn

Brett Hossler – Director of Business Development
Sentinel® Locker Division
800-527-0983 ext.120
bhossler@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Brett on LinkedIn

Kylene Foster – Director of Business Development
Outdoor Division
800-537-0983 ext. 131
kfoster@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Kylene on LinkedIn