Meet the Team

Meet the team here at Tiffin Metal Products

Owner

Will Heddles – CEO
wheddles@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Will on LinkedIn

General Management

Matt Dysard – President and Chief Operations Officer           
800-537-0983 ext. 129
mdysard@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Timothy Demith – Chief Financial Officer
800-537-0983 ext. 116
tdemith@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Timothy on LinkedIn

Matt Harp – Plant Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 134
mharp@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Matt on LinkedIn

Andrew T. Duffy, Sr. – Engineering Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 151
aduffy@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Sales & Marketing

Kim Tyler – Sales Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 149
ktyler@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Kim on LinkedIn

Andrew Beebe – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 127
abeebe@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Rodney Osmena – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983
rosmena@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Rodney on LinkedIn

Chad Cooper – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 234
ccooper@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Chad on LinkedIn

Kylene Solomon – Director of Business Development
800-537-0983 ext. 131
ksolomon@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Kylene on LinkedIn

Peg Wenner – Outdoor National Sales Manager
800-537-0983 ext. 133
pwenner@tiffinmetal.com